team-work

TEAM WORK MAKES THE DREAM WORK.

We're not in the business of chasing dreams, we're in the business of making them. To work with the clients we do, and craft compelling narratives around highly complex solutions, it take strategic thinking working in concert with creative and collaborative processes.

More like a newsroom
less like an advertising agency

Our agency doesn't fit the typical marketing mold. We have our roots in journalistic storytelling, not crafting snappy advertising zingers. Which means we are the curious, inquisitive, diggers of deeper truths. We seek out narratives with the grit of investigative reporting whilst maintaining a clear understanding of working with companies that have complex products, all in the pursuit of crafting a damn good story.

The Team

Big Hearts & Beautiful Minds

aude

Alexander Aude
Partner & Head of Video

alexander.aude@brandmovers.dk

Lund

Alexander Højfeldt Lund
Partner, Creative & Head of Writing

alexander@brandmovers.dk

blank-portrait

Alberte Granild Vejling
Intern

alberte@brandmovers.dk

anders

Anders Engbjerg Vinderslev
Editor

anders@brandmovers.dk

Ann-Kathrine

Ann-Kathrine Christensen
Head of Paid Media

ann-kathrine@brandmovers.dk

ben

Ben Hamilton
Editor

ben@brandmovers.dk

cecilia

Cecilie Skou
Junior Creative Producer

cecilie@brandmovers.dk

blank-portrait

Claus Bach Jensen
Senior Account & Performance Manager

claus@brandmovers.dk

blank-portrait

Emma Lyngsø Andersen
Performance Manager

emma@brandmovers.dk

Jeffrey

Jeffrey Scott Stratton
Partner & Strategic Director

jeffrey@brandmovers.dk

Jesper

Jesper Laursen
CEO

jesper@brandmovers.dk

Kirstin

Kirstin Vang
Creative Producer

kirsten@brandmovers.dk

Lars

Lars Damgaard Jensen
CCO

lars@brandmovers.dk

Lasse

Lasse Ancher
Creative & Cinematographer

lasse@brandmovers.dk

Pauline

Pauline Schiøler
Designer

pauline@brandmovers.dk

Trine

Trine Münster-Swendsen
Designer & Team Lead

trine@brandmovers.dk

paper-airplane-contact-us

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU